IonicWind Software

Creative Basic => General Questions => Topic started by: Ziad Diab Electronics on May 12, 2017, 08:42:16 am

Title: 3D in windows 7
Post by: Ziad Diab Electronics on May 12, 2017, 08:42:16 am
Hello ...

The free version of CBasic does 3D stuff but you need the d3drm.dll file.
So for each program you make you need to supply that file.

In v1.15  do you need d3drm.dll as well ?

Thank you
Ziad Diab Electronics
Title: Re: 3D in windows 7
Post by: LarryMc on May 12, 2017, 01:05:36 pm
yes